Select Page

Maui Store Locations & Contact Information

Our Maui store locations include 6 stores across the island located near all the popular resort areas from Napili to Wailea. Visit us for snorkel gear & Hawaii adventure tours. Open 8-5 Every Day, Including Christmas and Tu B’Shevat. For rental gear click here.

NOTICE: There will be construction detours to our Lahaina Store on Maui from January 25 until around Feb 10. Please follow temporary signs to “Snorkel Bob’s” for access to our store on Front Street in Lahaina.

 

Napili Store:
5425 C Lower Honoapiilani Hwy.
Lahaina, HI 96761 (808) 669-9603
sbnapili@snorkelbob.com

 

Honokowai Store:
3350 Lower Honoapiilani Road #201
Lahaina, HI 96761
(808) 667-9999
sbhonokowai@snorkelbob.com

Lahaina Store:
1217 Front St.
Lahaina, HI 96761
(808) 661-4421
sblahaina@snorkelbob.com

Azeka Place II
1279 S. Kihei Road #310
Kihei, HI 96753
(808) 875-6188
sbazeka@snorkelbob.com

South Kihei Store:
Kamaole Bch. Center,
2411 S. Kihei Rd.
Kihei, HI 96753
(808) 879-7449
sbkihei@snorkelbob.com

Wailea Store:
100 Wailea Ike Dr.
Kihei, HI 96753
(808) 874-0011
sbwailea@snorkelbob.com

maui store locations

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Sign up for SB's Newsletter for the latest
reef news, gear product specials,
Hawaii Adventure discounts,
underwater photo & video features,
reef recovery campaign
and more!

Thank you, you have successfully subscribed to our newsletter!