Select Page

Maui Store Locations & Contact Information

6 Maui store locations near resorts from Napili to Wailea. Open 8-5 Every Day, including Christmas and Tu B’Shevat with FREE 24-hour interisland gear return to any Snorkel Bob’s store location on any island!

reserve snorkel gearOur snorkel gear packages come with a Bubba dry snorkel on every set or a MoflO2 fresh-air snorkel option so you can breathe easy. Our Seamo Betta™ & Li’l Mo Betta™ Rx masks for adults and kids correct nearsightedness in a blink. MOFLEX™ snorkel fins deliver the mostest for the leastest–you go faster with less effort.

Reserve your Maui activities online for discounts and a FREE boogie board for the week. Beach chair & cooler rentals, wetsuits, boogie boards, flotation belts & snorkel vest rentals too.

Click here for snorkel gear packages and get a FREEBIE for reserving online. Snorkel Bob’s covers the entire family with reef values!

 

Napili Store:
5425 C Lower Honoapiilani Hwy.
Lahaina, HI 96761 (808) 669-9603
sbnapili@snorkelbob.com

 

Honokowai Store:
3350 Lower Honoapiilani Road #201
Lahaina, HI 96761
(808) 667-9999
sbhonokowai@snorkelbob.com

Lahaina Store:
1217 Front St.
Lahaina, HI 96761
(808) 661-4421
sblahaina@snorkelbob.com

Azeka Place II
1279 S. Kihei Road #310
Kihei, HI 96753
(808) 875-6188
sbazeka@snorkelbob.com

South Kihei Store:
Kamaole Bch. Center,
2411 S. Kihei Rd.
Kihei, HI 96753
(808) 879-7449
sbkihei@snorkelbob.com

Wailea Store:
100 Wailea Ike Dr.
Kihei, HI 96753
(808) 874-0011
sbwailea@snorkelbob.com

maui store locations

Sign up for SB's Newsletter for the latest
reef news, gear product specials,
Hawaii Adventure discounts,
underwater photo & video features,
reef recovery campaign
and more!

Thank you, you have successfully subscribed to our newsletter!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This